Consistent with public health recommendations due to the potential spread of the Coronavirus, in person Community Advisory Group (CAG) meetings have been suspended until further notice.  EPA, working in conjunction with the Stratford Health Department, is now offering virtual community meetings.  The meetings are hosted on a free web platform known as “Go To Meeting” and those without a lap top or smart-phone are able to participate by telephone.

·       Contacts

 

o    EPA, Jim DiLorenzo (Project Manager), dilorenzo.jim@epa.gov, 617.918.1247

o    EPA, ZaNetta Purnell (Community Involvement Coordinator), Purnell.zanetta@epa.gov, 617.918.1306

o    US Army Corps of Engineers, Mike Looney (Project Manager), michael.s.looney@usace.army.mil, 978.318.8380

o    US Army Corps of Engineers, Robert Vanoer (Project Engineer), Robert.C.Vanoer@usace.army.mil , 978.318.8154

o    CTDEEP, Ron Curran (Project Manager), Ronald.curran@ct.gov, 860.424.3764

o    CTDEEP, Tony Allevo (Project Manager), Anthony.allevo@ct.gov, 860.424.3649

o    Town of Stratford, Andrea Boissevain (Director of Health), aboissevain@townofstratford.com, 203.385.4090

o    Town of Stratford, Alivia Coleman (Health Department), acoleman@townofstratford.com, 203.385.4090

o    Town of Stratford, Kelly Kerrigan (Environmental Conservation Superintendent), kkerrigan@townofstratford.com, 203.385.4080

 

Related Links

Photo Log