Arts Commission

3-Year Terms
7 Members, 3 Alternates

Purpose and Objectives

The Town of Stratford shall have an Arts Commission charged with promotion, development and acceptance of artistic and cultural activities, which shall include, but are not limited to, music, theater, dance, painting, sculpture, architecture, literature, films and allied arts and crafts.
Regular Members  
Term Expires
Richard Fredette, Chairman
March 10, 2023
Theresa Manus   April 9, 2022
Bruce Hirsch, Treasurer   Nov. 6, 2021
Jeff Sokolowski   April 9, 2021
Erin McLaughlin   April 9, 2019
Ellen Cox   April 9, 2019
Paul Giarniero   April 9, 2019

Alternate Members

Aubrey Booska   August 12, 2022  
Louis DeCilio   April 9, 2020
Roger Salls   August 12, 2020  
Secretary: Aileen Marsh

Listing files in 'Arts Commission Documents'

Stratford Street Sculpture (Subcommittee of the Arts Commission)