Economic Task Force (etf)

Appointed by Council
Ordinance #07-14, passed May 14, 2007

Mayor's Office Representative

Economic Development Commission Rep.
Exofficio Members

Director of Finance
Member of Planning Department
Stratford Member of AARP
Town Council Members
Hon. Christian Barnaby Republican representation
Hon. Paul Hoydick

Republican representation

Hon. Jason Santi Democratic representation
Electorate Members (3)

Additional Links

Contact Information

Town Council
Council Clerk

Phone: (203) 385-4035
E-mail: [email protected]