Raymark Advisory Committee

Members Approved by Council, 2-year term concurrent with Council, established 4/10/2000 by act of Council. 

Business Representatives

Jack Daley, Owner Raybestos Memorial Field

44 Baldwin St., Bpt

Veronica Peters, Owner of Contract Plating

95 Maureen St.

Robert DelBuono, Jr., Owner Ferry Blvd.

859 Tunxis Hill Rd., Ffld

Ronald E. Smith, Housatonic Boat Club Board of Governors

115 Maureen St.

Daniel Perkins, Owner 250 Ferry Blvd.

54 Broad St., Mlfd

Ed Fordham, Owner Fordham Realty

280 Ferry Blvd.
Non-business Representatives
Memorial Ballfield/Raymark Area Representatives
Charles Perez(SAFE) 52 Cottage Pl.
Paul Rohaly (SAFE) 382 Patterson Ave.
Michelina Buchino 471 Patterson Ave.
Shore Road/HBC Area
Lewis Knapp 19 Shore Rd.
Tom Fahy 1670 Elm St.
Ferry Boulevard/East Broadway Area
Larry Niemen 150 Riverview Pl.
Peter Oliverie 126 Blakeman Pl.
Lower Ferry Creek Area
Beacon Point Area
Barbara Clancy Dragalin

50 Birdseye St., Tide Harbor Condominiums

Other Interested Members of the Public (Stratford residents)
Edward Ward 542 Freeman Ave.
Janet Carlucci 195 Glenfield Ave.
Mr. Jan Kristof 498 Sherwood Pl., Apt. 6-D
Karen Krulikowski 78 Edgewood St.
Robert Connolly 108 1165 Stratford Rd., Apt. 301

Additional Links

Contact Information

Town Council
Council Clerk

Phone: (203) 385-4035
E-mail: [email protected]