Skip to content
Boards, Commissions & Committees >> Greenway Committee >> Greenway Committee

Greenway Committee


Members are appointed by the Planning Commission.



Listing files in 'Greenway Committee'


Member Name Address
Harold Watson 343 Freeman Ave
Linda Pepin   175 High View Dr. 
John Staley 531 Narraganset Ln
Patrick Gribbon  
Karen Rodia 2115 Cutspring Rd.  
Anthony Schirillo 265 Dahl Ave. 
Donald Kikta 266 Hilltop Dr.
Joseph Vecsey 488B Commanche Ln.  
Roger Salls  
James Simon 82 Meadowmere Rd  
Michael Macisco 727 Nichols Ave.  


law books

Civil Engagement

Application for Mayoral Appointment
Application for Town Council Appointment

Town Council, Council Clerk
Office: (203) 385-4035 Office: (203) 385-4035
Email: [email protected]

NOTE: Contact your IT admin or "[email protected]" if you would like to add a new social media account.

Connect With Us