Skip to content
Boards, Commissions & Committees >> Pension Board >> Pension Board

Pension Board


Helpful Information

Listing files in 'Pension Board'

  •  Retirement Plan - uploaded on 3/4/2020 10:57 AM
    Town of Stratford Employees -Actuarial Valuation as of July 1, 2011



Council Members Finance Director
Hon. Kaitlyn Shake Vacant
Hon. Paul Tavaras
Hon. David Harden
Hon. Greg Cann
Hon. Jim Connor
Hon. Bill O'Brien
Hon. Laura Dancho

Union Members/Representatives (as elected by the Unions) Department Term Expires
Debra DeLuca Board of Education
Anthony Roma (Alternate) Board of Education
Gary Catalano Supervisor
Michael Bonnar (Alternate) Supervisor
Dave Hurley Public Works
Michael Vidmosko (Alternate) Public Works
Linda Williams Town Hall
Kathleen Pacacha (Alternate) Town Hall
Tom Murray Fire Department
Mathew Morse (Alternate) Fire Department
Frank Eannotti Police Department
Joseph Maida (Alternate) Police Department


law books

Civil Engagement

Application for Mayoral Appointment
Application for Town Council Appointment

Town Council, Council Clerk
Office: (203) 385-4035 Office: (203) 385-4035
Email: [email protected]

NOTE: Contact your IT admin or "[email protected]" if you would like to add a new social media account.

Connect With Us