Skip to content
Boards, Commissions & Committees >> Planning Commission >> Planning Commission

Planning Commission

Elected 4-year Term

Vacancy is appointed by the Planning Commission.


Elected Members Address Term Expires
I.   Christina Kazanas (D)  1 East St. Jan. 6, 2024
II.  William Boyd (D) 681 Sedgewick Ave. 1st Floor Jan. 6, 2024
III. Harold Watson 343 Freeman Ave. Jan. 1, 2022
IV. Daniel Senft (R) 235 Old Coach Ln Jan. 1, 2022
V.   John Staley 531 Narraganset Ln Jan. 1, 2022



Appointed 3-year Term

Alternate members are appointed by by Council.


Alternate Members Address Term Expires
Debra Lamberti Jan. 2023
Sandra Zalik   Jan. 2022
Jennifer Tremesani  Jan. 2021


law books

Civil Engagement

Application for Mayoral Appointment
Application for Town Council Appointment

Town Council, Council Clerk
Office: (203) 385-4035 Office: (203) 385-4035
Email: [email protected]

NOTE: Contact your IT admin or "[email protected]" if you would like to add a new social media account.

Connect With Us